Each District has numerous Units paired with American Legion Posts.  Not all American Legion Post have American Legion Auxiliary units.  Most units hold monthly meetings to conduct business and plan activities. Please feel free to attend or contact the unit closest to you. The American Legion Auxiliary Department Headquarters, 917 NW 92nd Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73114 email:  auxdeptok@sbcglobal.net ; or the  Department Membership Chairman Nancy O’Leary 918-697-1789 email: charles.oleary@reagon.com; or the District President/Secretary listed below can help you locate one close to you.  Also, the Unit page shows what Oklahoma Cities and Districts our Units are in.


District 1    
    President ​Nancy O’Leary ​Cell: 918-697-1789
  Hominy, OK  Email:  charles.oleary@reagon.com
    Secretary Marie Gillespie 918-371-5710
  Collinsville, OK
District 2    
   President ​Tracey Smith Cell: 918-577-0650
  Ft. Gibson, OK Email: traceyann0830@sbcglobal.net
    Secretary Viola Paris 918-348-0258
  ​Muskogee, OK Email: ​bacaviola@yahoo.com​
District 3    
   President Jody Woldseth 918-808-7033
  ​Wilburton, OK Email: ala_jw@yahoo.com
    Secretary Mary Ganger 405.586-5171
  ​Wilburton, OK  Email: gangermary@gmail.com
District 4    
   President ​Judeth Odenthal 405-650-8213
  ​Carney, OK Email: odendaj@gmail.com
    Secretary Mary Carpenter 405-567-3462
  ​Prague, OK  
District 5    
   President Delores Roane 405-245-2234
  Oklahoma City, OK Email: droane52@cox.net
    Secretary Gloria Kruger-Woods 405.990-2323
  ​Oklahoma City, OK
District 6    
​   President {empty}  
    Secretary Janet Chilson Murrain Cell: 315.771-9446
  Lawton, OK
District 7    
​   President Anita Ann Wynn Home: 405-471-2323
  Clinton, OK ​
​    Secretary Linda Paulson 720-540-7698
  ​Clinton, OK
District 8 ​    
   President Pat Lutz Cell: 580-763-2657
  Ponca City, OK Email: luttapop@yahoo-com
​    Secretary Donita Teeters 580-670-0953
  Newkirk, OK Email: donoitateeters@gmail.com